Latest Products http://www.shrinkinsleeves.com Latest Products 16-07-20 en-us http://www.shrinkinsleeves.com Bus Bar Sleeves http://www.shrinkinsleeves.com/bus-bar-sleeves.htm Fri, 08 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a foremost Electrical Insulation Sleeve manufacturer catering sleeves to insulate Electrical Bus Bar Sleeves & Conductors across the globe with a unique identity established over a period of time with consistent performance. Cable Terminal Ends Sleeves http://www.shrinkinsleeves.com/cable-terminal-ends-sleeves.htm Fri, 08 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are a Famous Manufacturer and Supplier of Insulation Sleeve / Heat Shrink Sleeve required for Terminal Ends from India. We Offer Wide Range of  Insulation Sleeve / Heat Shrink Sleeve  and are used Internationally also Well-known for Their Long-lasting nature. Heat Shrink Sleeves http://www.shrinkinsleeves.com/heat-shrink-sleeves.htm Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are a Prominent Heat Shrink Sleeve Manufacturer and Electric “Shrinkin’Sleeves” Exporter, Located in India. a Gigantic Range of Pvc “Shrinkin’Sleeves” and Heat Shrink Sleeve Can Be Grabbed At Precision Tools. We Provide Unmatched Quality Pvc “Shrinkin’Sleeves” and Heat Shrink Sleeve that Has Long Duration Testing At High Temperature. We Offer Pvc “Shrinkin’Sleeves”, Electric “Shrinkin’Sleeves” and Heat Shrink Sleeve At the Most Reasonable Price. Cap Seal Grade Cs 300 Sleeves http://www.shrinkinsleeves.com/cap-seal-grade-cs-300-sleeves.htm Heat Shrink Sleeves Fri, 24 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 "Shrinkin'Sleeves" are extensively used for sealing of containers making the container pilfer proof, protecting the aroma & test of the product, prevents evaporation to retain the moisture content. Container Grade Ct 400 Sleeves http://www.shrinkinsleeves.com/container-grade-ct-400-sleeves.htm Heat Shrink Sleeves Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 "Shrinkin'Sleeves" used over glass/aluminum containers make them shatter resistant, and provide a decorative wrapping which prevents pilferage during handling & tampering by spurious suppliers. Cable Lug Grade Cl 700 Sleeves http://www.shrinkinsleeves.com/cable-lug-grade-cl-700-sleeves.htm Heat Shrink Sleeves Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 "Shrinkin'Sleeves" insulate lugged cable ends with scratch proof, hard, noncorrosive cover so as to avoid flashing/sparking due to accidental contacts, while mechanical bonding provided at the Lug & Conductor Sheath juncture by "Shrinkin'Sleeves" reduce the stress at the terminal. Dry Cell Battery Db 600 Sleeves http://www.shrinkinsleeves.com/dry-cell-battery-db-600-sleeves.htm Heat Shrink Sleeves Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 "Shrinkin'Sleeves" are used in dry cell batteries for individual or batch packing and also to cover internal core to provide insulation and to protect the equipment from corrosion by leakage. Refrigerator Grade Rg 500 Sleeves http://www.shrinkinsleeves.com/refrigerator-grade-rg-500-sleeves.htm Heat Shrink Sleeves Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Shrinkin'Sleeves" widely accepted in the "Fridge” manufacturing provide good heat, electrical insulation. The biaxial forces, released during shrinking provide a long lasting, infallible mechanical bondage. Capacitor Grade Cp 200 Sleeves http://www.shrinkinsleeves.com/capacitor-grade-cp-200-sleeves.htm Heat Shrink Sleeves Thu, 23 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 "Shrinkin'Sleeves" provide good insulation assuring quality and offer a high degree of impact resistance protecting the capacitor from breakage during rough uses.