Latest Products https://www.shrinkinsleeves.com Latest Products Thu, 07 Jul 2022 02:57:57 +0530 en-us https://www.shrinkinsleeves.com Bus Bar Sleeves https://www.shrinkinsleeves.com/bus-bar-sleeves.htm https://www.shrinkinsleeves.com/bus-bar-sleeves.htm Tue, 14 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are a foremost Electrical Insulation Sleeve manufacturer catering sleeves to insulate Electrical Bus Bar Sleeves & Conductors across the globe with a unique identity established over a period of time with consistent performance. Cable Terminal Ends Sleeves https://www.shrinkinsleeves.com/cable-terminal-ends-sleeves.htm https://www.shrinkinsleeves.com/cable-terminal-ends-sleeves.htm Tue, 14 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are a Famous Manufacturer and Supplier of Insulation Sleeve / Heat Shrink Sleeve required for Terminal Ends from India. We Offer Wide Range of  Insulation Sleeve / Heat Shrink Sleeve  and are used Internationally also Well-known for Their Long-lasting nature. Heat Shrink Sleeves https://www.shrinkinsleeves.com/heat-shrink-sleeves.htm https://www.shrinkinsleeves.com/heat-shrink-sleeves.htm Tue, 14 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 We are a Prominent Heat Shrink Sleeve Manufacturer and Electric Shrinkin Sleeves Exporter, Located in India. a Gigantic Range of Pvc Shrinkin Sleeves and Heat Shrink Sleeve Can Be Grabbed At Precision Tools. We Provide Unmatched Quality Pvc Shrinkin Sleeves and Heat Shrink Sleeve that Has Long Duration Testing At High Temperature. We Offer Pvc Shrinkin Sleeves, Electric Shrinkin Sleeves and Heat Shrink Sleeve At the Most Reasonable Price. Cap Seal Grade Cs 300 Sleeves https://www.shrinkinsleeves.com/cap-seal-grade-cs-300-sleeves.htm https://www.shrinkinsleeves.com/cap-seal-grade-cs-300-sleeves.htm Heat Shrink Sleeves Tue, 14 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 "Shrinkin'Sleeves" are extensively used for sealing of containers making the container pilfer proof, protecting the aroma & test of the product, prevents evaporation to retain the moisture content. Container Grade Ct 400 Sleeves https://www.shrinkinsleeves.com/container-grade-ct-400-sleeves.htm https://www.shrinkinsleeves.com/container-grade-ct-400-sleeves.htm Heat Shrink Sleeves Tue, 14 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 "Shrinkin'Sleeves" used over glass/aluminum containers make them shatter resistant, and provide a decorative wrapping which prevents pilferage during handling & tampering by spurious suppliers. Cable Lug Grade Cl 700 Sleeves https://www.shrinkinsleeves.com/cable-lug-grade-cl-700-sleeves.htm https://www.shrinkinsleeves.com/cable-lug-grade-cl-700-sleeves.htm Heat Shrink Sleeves Tue, 14 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 "Shrinkin'Sleeves" insulate lugged cable ends with scratch proof, hard, noncorrosive cover so as to avoid flashing/sparking due to accidental contacts, while mechanical bonding provided at the Lug & Conductor Sheath juncture by "Shrinkin'Sleeves" reduce the stress at the terminal. Dry Cell Battery Db 600 Sleeves https://www.shrinkinsleeves.com/dry-cell-battery-db-600-sleeves.htm https://www.shrinkinsleeves.com/dry-cell-battery-db-600-sleeves.htm Heat Shrink Sleeves Tue, 14 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 "Shrinkin'Sleeves" are used in dry cell batteries for individual or batch packing and also to cover internal core to provide insulation and to protect the equipment from corrosion by leakage. Refrigerator Grade Rg 500 Sleeves https://www.shrinkinsleeves.com/refrigerator-grade-rg-500-sleeves.htm https://www.shrinkinsleeves.com/refrigerator-grade-rg-500-sleeves.htm Heat Shrink Sleeves Tue, 14 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Capacitor Grade Cp 200 Sleeves https://www.shrinkinsleeves.com/capacitor-grade-cp-200-sleeves.htm https://www.shrinkinsleeves.com/capacitor-grade-cp-200-sleeves.htm Heat Shrink Sleeves Tue, 14 Dec 2021 00:00:00 +0530 "Shrinkin'Sleeves" provide good insulation assuring quality and offer a high degree of impact resistance protecting the capacitor from breakage during rough uses. Physical & Electrical Properties Water Absorption : Less than 0.70 % Heat Resistance : 105o C for 1000 Hrs continuous Shrink Ratio : MD 10 %; TD 40 %. Type : Creased Type